Tracklist: Tyler, The Creator – WOLF

Tracklist: Tyler, The Creator – WOLF

tyler the creator

April 2nd. Outside of Odd Future, features from Pharrell, & Erykah Badu.

1. Wolf
2. Jamba (ft. Hodgy Beats)
3. Cowboy
4. Awkward
5. Domo23
6. Answer
7. Escape-Ism (ft. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews)
8. 48
9. The Bridge Of Love
10. Bimmer (ft. Laetitia Sadier And Frank Ocean)
11. Ifhy (ft. Pharrell)
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot (ft. Casey Veggies And Mike G)
14. Rusty (ft. Domo Genesis And Earl Sweatshirt)
15. Trashwang (ft. Na’kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain, And Lee Spielman)
16. Treehome95 (ft. Coco O And Erykah Badu)
17. Tamale (ft. Tallulah)
18. Jornada

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: