Syler – The Funk (ft. DJ Devastate) [prod. by Confidence]

Syler – The Funk (ft. DJ Devastate) [prod. by Confidence]


NYC upstart emcee/producer and songwriter Syler continues his barrage of potent leaks with “The Funk,” as featured on his upcoming free album One Minute To Midnight, which is set for a November 19th release date. Produced by Boston’s boom-bap impresario Confidence, and featuring the razor sharp handy work of DJ Devastate, who cuts up classic quotables from both Biggie and Lords of the Underground, “The Funk” is now available for stream and download. Stay tuned for more leaks and visuals off One Minute To Midnight.

01. Goin’ Nowhere (ft. Skyzoo & Lydia Caesar) [prod. by J.Glaze]
02. Down Before (prod. by Tone Mason)
03. New York, New York (prod. by Tone Mason)
04. Dusk Till Dawn (ft. DJ JS-1 & Nitty Scott, MC) [prod. by Syler]
05. All For Leyna (prod. by Syler)
06. The Funk (ft. DJ Devastate) [prod. by Confidence]
07. Hey Hey Hey (prod. by Syler)
08. What I Am (prod. by J.Glaze)
09. The Best U Ever Had (prod. by Tone Mason)
10. Sin Again (prod. by Syler)
11. Holden My Own (prod. by Tone Mason)
12. T.R.U. (Part 1) [prod. by Syler]

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

More Articles.

Dead End Hip Hop

79 | Blake Griffin’s Child Support $$$ x Lebron’s Promise

Myke C-Town Shirt: Radiopublic: / Download the @SeatGeek app and use my code DEADEND for $20 off your first order: #TeamSeatGeek Timestamps:

Read More »

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: