Mixtape: YP – Wide Awake

Mixtape: YP – Wide Awake


YP releases his latest mixtape with, Wide Awake, with help from King Louie, Rockie Fresh, Lil Herb, and more. Listen to it below. And download it if you want. Have at it.

01 Cash [Prod. LowKey]
02 To The Sea [)rod. C Sick]
03 Blow My High [Prod. C Sick]
04 Let Me Know [Prod. Xcel]
05 Rub A Dub (ft. King Louie) [Prod. C Sick]
06 I Like That In You [Prod. Chase Davis]
07 Bad Bitches (ft. Lyric) [Prod. C Sick]
08 Smoke Somethin (ft. Rockie Fresh) [Prod. C Sick]
09 No Hook (ft. Lil Herb) [Prod. DJ L]
10 Too Long [Prod. Snapback]
11 Gift Wrapped (ft. Bo Deal & Broadway) [Prod. Nascent]
12 All Day [Prod. C Sick]
13 Countdown (ft. Parkay) [Prod. DJ L]

Listen and download: YP-Wide Awake

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: