Mixtape | Curren$y – Verde Terrace

Mixtape | Curren$y – Verde Terrace

Don’t know if we will be able to review this one but nevertheless, here is Curren$y latest mixtape Verde Terrace. Check the tracklist and download link below.

01 Job
02 The Jet Business
03 Pinifarina
04 Hennessy Beach (ft. Dom Kennedy)
05 Car Talk
06 Smoke Sum’n
07 Run Dat Shit
08 One For Da Wave
09 Sky Miles (ft. Willie the Kid)
10 Crack BC (Young Roddy Solo)
11 High Tunes
12 Music to Ride To (ft. Young Roddy & Trademark Da Skydiver)
13 My Life Is A Movie (ft. Mr. Marcelo)
14 Ways to Kill Em

Download: Curren$y-Verde Terrace

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: