Kanye West’s Album Leaks In Its Entirety

Kanye West’s Album Leaks In Its Entirety


So the day has finally come. Kanye’s new album, “Yeezus” has leaked onto the internet. With the limited promotional campaign Kanye has been doing, (no singles, no big videos) this will be the first time anyone has heard what has come from the studio session between Kanye and the star studded names attached to the album.

Featured on the album are past collaborators Frank Ocean, Justin Vernon, Charlie Wilson, KiD CuDi, as well as current current Chicago rappers Chief Keef and King Louie, and new G.O.O.D. Music signee Travi$ Scott. Production features some high profile names in Daft Punk, RZA, Rick Rubin and  No I.D. as well as some new up-and-comers such as Young Chop, Travi$ Scott, and TNGHT.

Make sure to buy the album on June 18th, and support all the artists dropping on the now battleground release date. View the tracklist below.

1. On Site
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am A God feat. God
4. New Slaves feat. Frank Ocean
5. Hold My Liquor feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon (of Bon Iver)
6. I’m In It
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip feat. Travi$ Scott
9. Send It Up feat. King L
10. Bound 2 feat. Charlie Wilson

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: