Joe Budden’s ‘Some Love’ Tracklist

Joe Budden’s ‘Some Love’ Tracklist


Here’s the tracklist to Joe Budden’s upcoming Some Love EP dropping November 4th.

1. Some Love Lost (Intro)
2. The Way You Love Me
3. Only Human
4. Alive
5. Poker In The Sky
6. Ordinary Love Sh*t, pt.4 (Keep Running)
7. Different Love

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: