Artwork and Tracklist | ESSO-#yandilife

Artwork and Tracklist | ESSO-#yandilife

Check out the artwork and tracklist for ESSO’s upcoming mixtape #yandilife dropping tomorrow. Dope cover.

01 A Dumbing Down (Intro)
02 Look @ Me! (ft. Passion Pit)
03 Thinking Out Loud 2K11
04 Tonight (ft. Bruno Mars)
05 From The Bottom (Prod. Woody) [Snippet]
06 Party Til We Die (Prod. Rena1ssance)
07 High Society (ft. Emilio Rojas) (Prod. Woody)
08 Shove It!
09 Nothin On Me (Prod. The Therapeuticz)
10 David Letterman (Prod. Gordon Voidwell)
11 Calling Out (ft. Shanell) (Prod. Aaron Foster)
12 Wasting Another Day (Prod. Rena1ssance)
13 420 High Street (ft. Nemo Achida)

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: