Tracklist: Tyler, The Creator – WOLF

tyler the creator

April 2nd. Outside of Odd Future, features from Pharrell, & Erykah Badu.

1. Wolf
2. Jamba (ft. Hodgy Beats)
3. Cowboy
4. Awkward
5. Domo23
6. Answer
7. Escape-Ism (ft. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews)
8. 48
9. The Bridge Of Love
10. Bimmer (ft. Laetitia Sadier And Frank Ocean)
11. Ifhy (ft. Pharrell)
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot (ft. Casey Veggies And Mike G)
14. Rusty (ft. Domo Genesis And Earl Sweatshirt)
15. Trashwang (ft. Na’kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain, And Lee Spielman)
16. Treehome95 (ft. Coco O And Erykah Badu)
17. Tamale (ft. Tallulah)
18. Jornada


Don't miss a video! Join 80K hip hop fans! Sign up for our newsletter!


  1. says

    I did NOT enjoy the first single. I hope that this album and additional tracks are much better. He needs to expand more on his ‘sound’. I enjoy all of ODD Future though. I’m looking forward to Earl Sweatshirt project, both of his singles were excellent to me, non-stop playing.