SZA Unveils Official Tracklist For “Ctrl”

SZA Unveils Official Tracklist For “Ctrl”


Tending to the  hype flames for her long-awaited album Ctrl, SZA has released the official tracklist for the album, which is set to release on June 9. The news came as a tweet from SZA’s Twitter page. By browsing some of the replies, You can see that folks are excited and it’s not difficult to gauge why. The confirmed list of features includes some fellows from Top Dawg Entertainment and boasts Travis Scott, Isaiah Rashad, James Fauntleroy, and some guy named Kendrick Lamar.

Ctrl 6.9.17

— SZA (@sza) June 5, 2017

Following quite a worrisome delay, SZA released a number of singles this year leading up to Ctrl‘s release, and even got an endorsement from RZA to help us realize that this is a bigger deal than originally perceived. All one can really do at this point is wait until Friday. It’s certainly going to be an excellent weekend for SZA fans. Check out the tracklist below and climb into bed with the video for “Love Galore” if you haven’t already. I won’t spoil the ending.


1. Supermodel
2. Love Galore ft. Travis Scott
3. Doves In The Wind ft. Kendrick Lamar
4. Drew Barrymore
5. Prom
6. The Weekend
7. Go Gina
8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9. Broken Clocks
10. Anything
11. Wavy (Interlude ft. James Fauntleroy
12. Normal Girl
13. Pretty Little Birds ft. Isaiah Rashad
14. 20 Something

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: