Statik Selektah ‘Extended Play’ Album Sampler

Statik Selektah ‘Extended Play’ Album Sampler


Preview Statik Selektah’s ‘Extended Play’ album out June 18th!


01) Reloaded (ft. Pain In Da Ass, Action Bronson, Big Body Bes, Termanology, & Tony Touch)
02) Bird Eye’s View (ft. Raekwon, Joey Bada$$, & Black Thought)
03) East Coast (ft. Noreaga & Lil Fame of M.O.P.)
04) 21 & Over (ft. Sean Price & Mac Miller)
05) The Spark (ft. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, & Mike Posner)
06) Make Believe (ft. Freddie Gibbs, Termanology & Ea$y Money)
07) Pinky Ring (ft. Prodigy of Mobb Deep)
08) Funeral Season (ft. Styles P, Bun B, & Hit Boy)
09) Bring Em Up Dead (ft. Joell Ortiz)
10) Camouflage Dons (ft. Smif N Wessun & Flatbush Zombies)
11) Big City of Dreams (ft. Troy Ave, Push!, Meyhem Lauren, & AG Da Coroner)
12) Gz, Pimps, Hustlers (ft. Wais P & Slaine)
13) My Hoe (ft. Blu, Evidence, & Reks)
14) Love & War (ft. Ea$y Money & Freeway)
15) 100 Stacks (ft. JFK & Strong Arm Steady)
16) Live From the Era (ft. Pro Era) (co-produced by The Alchemist)
17) Game Break (ft. Lecrae, Termanology & Posdnuos of De La Soul)
18) Home (ft. Talib Kweli)

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Top Posts

More Articles.

Devine Carama – Reflections (produced by DJ Well Blended)

Here is the bonus track entitled “Reflections” produced by DJ Well-Blended who also produced the album’s first single “Stars”. He chopped up Michael Jackson’s classic

Read More »

#puffpuffpasstuesday | Snoop Dogg-Gangbang Rookie (ft. Pilot)

#puffpuffpasstuesdays continue. Snoop Dogg drops Gangbang Rookie (ft. Pilot) for this weeks song. All yours below. Download: Snoop Dogg-Gangbang Rookie (ft. Pilot)

Read More »

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: