Snowgoons : “New Kidz On The Bloc (Video)” & Tour Dates

Snowgoons : “New Kidz On The Bloc (Video)” & Tour Dates

snowgoons

Goon Bap Canadian Tour

The Snowgoons (DJ Illegal & Crypt) are bringing the Goon Bap Tour to Canada in June 2017. The lineup also includes N.B.S. and Big Kurt from Boston plus Vancouver’s own Mugg Shot.
June 07 Wed  Quebec, QC – L’Anti Bar

June 08 Thu  Montreal, QC -Le Belmont

June 09 Fri  Charlottetown, PE – Hunter’s Ale House

June 10 Sat  Moncton, NB

June 11 Sun  Halifax, NS – Reflections Cabaret

June 12 Mon  Red Deer, AB – The Vat

June 13 Tue  Edmonton, AB – The Forge

June 14 Wed  Calgary, AB – Distrotion

June 15 Thu  Vancouver – Venue TBD

June 16 Fri  Chilliwack, BC – Main Street

The latest Snowgoons album is mainly known for it’s prominent 90s golden era feature list. But the Goons don’t forget about the present and future. They easily manage to place a whole bunch of extremely gifted young guns on the album as well. Token, TJ Brown, Big Kurt, Intell and Merkules are the “New Kidz On The Bloc” proving that Hip Hop is alive and kicking in 2017:

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Top Posts

More Articles.

New Post: Jhene Aiko: Drinking And Driving

Jhene Aiko continues coming out with fire on her contribution to the Saint Heron compilation album with this slow jam titled ‘Drinking And Driving’. Support the full

Read More »

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: