Slum Village “Evolution” LP Sampler & Official Tracklisting

Slum Village “Evolution” LP Sampler & Official Tracklisting


Slum Village’s new forthcoming LP, Evolution, will be released on 6-25-2013. Here is the official track-listing for the project and the LP sampler. You can Pre-order the LP on iTunes.

Tracklisting for Slum Village’s Evolution LP:

01.) Braveheart (ft. Havoc) [Prod by Young RJ]
02.) Rock Rock (ft. DJ Jazzy Jeff & Rapper Big Pooh) [Prod by Young RJ]
03.) Let It Go (ft. Blu) [Prod by Young RJ]
04.) Forever [Prod by Young RJ & T3)
05.) Scared Money (ft. Early Mac) [Prod by Young RJ & Early Mac]
06.) Summer Breeze [Prod by Focus]
07.) The Line (ft. Focus) [Prod by Young RJ]
08.) Hustle (ft. Vice & J Ivy) [Prod by Young RJ]
09.) Bout That (ft. Focus) [Prod by Young RJ]
10.) 1 Nite (ft. Vice) [Prod by Focus]
11.) Greatness (ft. Joetka) [Prod by Young RJ]
12.) Riot (ft. Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda) [Prod by Young RJ]

Listen: Slum Village-Evolution LP Sampler

Slum Village will be touring worldwide in support of the release. Remaining tour dates below with more to be announced:

June 14 Chicago, IL Reggie’s

July 24 Orlando, FL Backbooth

July 25 Tampa, FL The Orpheum

July 26 Miami, FL The Stage

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

More Articles.

Dead End Hip Hop

79 | Blake Griffin’s Child Support $$$ x Lebron’s Promise

Myke C-Town Shirt: Radiopublic: / Download the @SeatGeek app and use my code DEADEND for $20 off your first order: #TeamSeatGeek Timestamps:

Read More »

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: