Slam x Mick Boogie – Brooklyn Originals [Mixtape]

Slam x Mick Boogie – Brooklyn Originals [Mixtape]


Here is the mixtape that Mick Boogie worked on to celebrate the tip-off of the Brooklyn Nets. I know Brooklyn ready!

1. Intro: Donwill & Spec Boogie (Produced by nVMe)

2. MC Lyte: Dope Style (Produced by Caviar & OZ)

3. Troy Ave: Dope Boy (Produced by DJ Uneek)

4. CJ Fly/Kirk Knight/Rokamouth: And Eye Ain’t Late (Produced by Backpack Beatz)

5. Talib Kweli & Busta Rhymes: Follow The Leader

6. Tanya Morgan: Gatekeepers (Produced by Von Pea)

7. Maffew Ragazino: Got2 Love It (Produced by Bink!)

8. Mr. MFN eXquire: Draped In Gold (Brooklyn Originals Interlude)

9. Nitty Scott, MC: Queen of Kings (Produced by 6th Sense)

10. Skyzoo and Torae: Talk Shit (Produced by nVMe)

11. Outro: Sene. (Produced by Chi Duly)

Download via Hulkshare: Brooklyn

Download via Mixstream here.

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: