Scribbling Idiots: “Move Out” (prod. by Theory Hazit)

Scribbling Idiots: “Move Out” (prod. by Theory Hazit)


The Scribbling Idiots have had an interesting last couple of years and there were some points where I didn’t think the crew would come back to full strength and drop a full-length again. Last year the crew dropped “Invitation Only” which definitely was a step in the right direction. However once 2015 hit it seems the crew is united in promoting not just the group but each other as solo artists. “Move Out” is the first single from the crew this featuring every single crew member which includes: Wonder Brown, Mouf Warren, JustMe, muzeONE, Theory Hazit, Cas Metah, ReFlex the Architect, Ruffian, Motion Plus, Elias. Peep and download the joint for free below and make sure you keep it locked here because apparently the crew is getting ready to drop an LP at some point this year.

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: