Royce Da 5’9: “Tabernacle” [prod. by S1] + “Layers” Tracklist

Royce Da 5’9: “Tabernacle” [prod. by S1] + “Layers” Tracklist


Last week I gave you guys a freestyle video from Royce Da 5’9 who announced his new LP “Layers”. Here we are now and I have the first single “Tabernacle” and let me tell you, this joint is heavy. Royce holds nothing back and gives us a peek into his life and there’s no holding back. While there are pieces of the story missing, I’m sure it’ll be covered on the album. I’m real excited to see what Royce brings to the table on this project. For now step into Royce’s opus, “Layers” drops April 15th. You can stream the joint below and peep the tracklisting below that.


1) “Tabernacle” (produced by S1)
2) “Pray” (produced by Mr. Porter)
3) “Hard” (What Was I Thinking) (produced by Antman)
4) “Starter Coat” (produced by Mr. Porter)
5) “Wait” (produced by Jake One)
6) “Shine Your Light” (Skit)
7) “Shine” (produced by Nottz)
8) “Lincoln” (Skit)
9) “Real” (produced by DJ Khalil)
10) “Hello” (Skit)
11) “Misses” (On My Line) (produced by DJ Khalil)
12) “Dope!” (produced by Pain 1)
13) “America” (produced by S1)
14) “Layers” f/ Rick Ross and Pusha T (produced by Mr. Porter)
15) “Quiet” (produced by Mr. Porter)
16) “Gottaknow” (produced by Mr. Porter)
17) “Off” (produced by Mr. Porter)

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

More Articles.

Saga & Thelonious Martin – “Karma” (feat. Freddie Gibbs)

BK emcee Saga & Chi-town producer, Thelonious Martin are back with a soul sample driven, hard hitting single titled “Karma“. The song features Freddie Gibbs who

Read More »
Michael Stover

Ghostface Killah Announces New LP “The Lost Tapes” w/ New Single “Saigon Velour” feat. Snoop Dogg, E-40 & LA The Darkman

In the 1st half of 2018, Wu-Tang Clan fans worldwide were hopeful that the previous sale of the one of a kind Wu-Tang album, Once Upon

Read More »

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: