Rock (Heltah Skeltah): “FaxMachine” ft. M.O.P.

Rock (Heltah Skeltah): “FaxMachine” ft. M.O.P.


Rock (of Heltah Skeltah fame) drops a hard hitting banger titled“FaxMachine,” featuring none other than M.O.P.

While I don’t recall any previous collabo between the 3 Brownsville natives (someone juggle my memory please), “FaxMachine” may just be their finest—and toughest—collaboration yet. The track which is produced by Ford Tuff and Pascal Zumaque, has that gloomy, cinematic feel that says “welcome to Brownsville”

It’s only fitting then that Rock delivers a clever nod to the Transformers franchise when he spits that he and M.O.P. are like “the cannon on Megatron’s arm/ And that ain’t gon’ change just ‘cause MegaSean gone.” It’s that sort of subtle reminder that point out not only Rock’s love for his lost partner-in-rhyme—Sean Price, of Heltah Skeltah, who passed away on August 8th of 2015—but also that he’s more than prepared to do his thing on the solo tip. It’s been a long time coming for the emcee’s full-length debut, Rockness A.P., which is finally set to drop this Friday, September 22nd.

“FaxMachine” is the seventh and final instant grat track available for download off the iTunes’ pre-order for, Rockness A.P. In addition to M.O.P., the 14 track LP includes guest features from Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Ras Kass, Kuniva (of D12), Ron Browz, and more, and is executive produced by Phil Anastasia (of Blood Before Pride). The album is now available for pre-order on CD as well as through the digital retailer of your choice via Digital Déjà Vu Records.

Pre-Order Rockness A.P. 


01. Just Rap

02. Wishin (feat. Kuniva)

03. GW BaG

04. Camp-Wu (feat. Instpectah Deck, Method Man, & Tek & Steele)

05. Rumble for Me (feat. Kofi Black & Ron Browz)

06. O.G.

07. FaxMachine (feat. M.O.P.)

08. The Purge

09. Poof (feat. Buckshot)

10. Declaration (feat. Raekwon, Ras Kass & The Last American B-Boy)

11. Rockness A.P.

12. F.A.M. (feat. Young Noble)

13. Shine Down (feat. Kofi Black)

14. Da Streets Want Blood (Ron Browz Remix)


Keep up with Rock : Twitter Instagram | Facebook



Billy Danze:

Lil Fame:

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: