Psalmurai – “BLTN the EP”

Psalmurai – “BLTN the EP”






Psalmurai’s latest project “BLTN the EP” (better late than never) is a collection of 7 songs in collaboration with the Nigerian hiphop producer MHP based in South Africa.

The EP features singer Maka, Ben Hilly, Terapy, Rheymophoebus, Chizzy Tha Don and additional vocals by Renni.


Psalmurai aka Pseven was born in Kaduna but has lived most his life in lagos. A member of the group The Kalifate now Known as the Brand is known for his story telling raps and yearly Rap Ups.



Follow Psalmurai on social media. Twitter: @thepsalmurai, Facebook: psalmurai, Instagram: @psalmurai, Soundcloud:

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

More Articles.

Video | K. Sparks – Sunshine [Produced by Pajozo]

Here is the official music video for Sunshine from K. Sparks and Pajozo’s “Popular Demand” album out now on iTunes. It’s directed by Eduardo Donoso

Read More »

Slum Village “Evolution” LP Sampler & Official Tracklisting

Slum Village’s new forthcoming LP, Evolution, will be released on 6-25-2013. Here is the official track-listing for the project and the LP sampler. You can

Read More »

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: