Pro Era – PEEP: The Aprocalypse [Mixtape]

Pro Era – PEEP: The Aprocalypse [Mixtape]


Consisting of Joey BadA$$, Capital STEEZ, CJ Fly, Kirk Knight, A La $ole, Dessy Hinds, Dirty Sanchez, Dyemond Lewis, Chuck Strangers, Nyck Caution, Kwon and Rokamouth, the Pro Era crew dropped their mixtape PEEP: The Arpocalypse today. Many heads were waiting on this so catch it below and hit us up and let us know what you think.

Download: Pro Era-PEEP: The Aprocalypse

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

More Articles.

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: