Nyck Caution – Disquise the Limit

Nyck Caution – Disquise the Limit


Nyck Caution’s ‘Disquise the Limit‘ mixtape has features from Joey Bada$$, Metro Boomin, The Mind, Alex Mali, Slauson Malone, and Kirk Knight. The mixtape is 14 tracks deep with Kirk Knight having produced 6 on here.


01. The Pursuit (Prod. by Rami Afuni & Chuck Strangers)
02. Inspire The Escape (Prod. by Sharp & Rel)
03. Baptize (Prod. by Kirk Knight & Jake Birch)
04. Crucifix Feat. Joey BadA$$ & Albey Balgochian (Prod. by Bruce Leekix & Jake Birch)
05. Basin (Prod. by Kirk Knight)
06. Show No Love Feat. Kirk Knight (Prod. by Kirk Knight)
07. Just In Case Feat. Alex Mali (Prod. by Kirk Knight)
08. Somebody Feat. Tyler Sheritt (Prod. by Navie D)
09. Density (Prod. by Slauson Malone)
10. Wordsmith (Prod. by Kirk Knight)
11. Church (Prod. by Slauson Malone)
12. Out Of Reach Feat. The Mind & Alex Mali (Prod. Kirk Knight)
13. Holding Back (Prod. by J Money & Jake Birch)
14. What’s Understood Feat. Joey Bada$$ (Prod. Metro Boomin)

Stream/download: Nyke Caution-Disguise the Limits

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: