NASA8: “Volume 4”

NASA8: “Volume 4”

nasa v4

Now I’ve been trying to tell you guys about NASA8 for but for some reason y’all continue to sleep. The group decided to release a tape every month and has already released four volumes. Featuring sounds from Tek.Lun, Ale, From Summerclub, JAHSHOOTA, Fonlon, Sur-Q, AYOteo, Grey Sky and more. Peep all of it and stay tuned, I’m sure the camp will be releasing more goodies soon.


Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: