Music | Official 2010 A3C Mixtape Part 2

Music | Official 2010 A3C Mixtape Part 2

Tomorrow marks the beginning of the A3C Hip-Hop Festival, a two-night, three-day affair featuring panel discussions in conjunction with performances from a number of talented rappers, both up-and-coming and established.

Considering the breadth of the lineup – featuring over 200 artists – A3C and SMKA have decided to commemorate the occasion with the Official 2010 A3C Mixtape, which comes in two parts. For its second installment, the mixtape includes tracks from Murs, The Cool Kids, Nappy Roots, Rhymefest, Erk Tha Jerk, Tanya Morgan, Boog Brown, TRUTHLiVE, and more, displaying the considerable ability and diversity of the festival’s roster.

Track Listing:
1. Murs – “Are You Ready” (prod. 9th Wonder)
2. Homeboy Sandman – “The Carpenter”
3. J-Live – “Home Or Away”
4. Lyrics Born – “Something Better”
5. The Cool Kids – “I’m Mikey”
6. Boog Brown ft. Kenn Starr – “Play The Game” (prod. Apollo Brown)
7. Pac Div ft. Marz Lovejoy – “Shine”
8. Rapper Big Pooh & Roc C [The Young Americans] – “Set It Off”
9. Nappy Roots – “P.O.N” (prod. SMKA)
10. Rhymefest – “Mermaid”
11. Skyzoo & illmind – “Speakers On Blast”
12. STS – “Is You Wit Me”
13. FKi ft. Aleon Craft – “About Me”
14. Erk Tha Jerk – “Perfect Mistake”
15. Tanya Morgan – “So Damn Down”
16. Tomorrow, Yesterday – “Ladies Say”
17. TRUTHLiVE ft. Moe Green – “Ready Set Go”
18. Hezekiah ft. D.R.E.S. tha BEATnik – “Corn Bread”
19. Bobby Creekwater – “Shades On My Face”
20. El Prez ft. Shawn Chrystopher – “Push The Date Up” (prod. Shawn Chrystopher)

Download: Part 2 of the Official 2010 A3C Mixtape

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: