Music | Braille-Native Tongue

Music | Braille-Native Tongue

Braille’s 7th solo album “Native Lungs” is available at retail stores and digital outlets, the Lightheaded crew member has decided to make the LP available for free. Native Lungs includes guest appearances & production by Evidence, S1, Khrysis, Ohmega Watts, Theory Hazit, DaveNotti, DJ Revolution, DJ Rob Swift & more. Tracklist & link after the jump.

1. Native Lungs [Produced by Odd Thomas and Xperiment]
2. Feel It [Produced by Evidence; Co-Produced by Khrysis, Scratches by DJ Revolution]
3. Death In Me (ft. Theory Hazit & Odd Thomas) [Produced by DaveNotti]
4. We Will Remember [Produced by Braille]
5. The Hardway (ft. Andy Mineo) [Produced by Braille]
6. Rhymes On Everything [Produced by Braille]
7. The New Raw [Produced by Ohmega Watts, Scratches by DJ Rob Swift]
8. Nightmare Walking [Produced by Trox]
9. Too Many Tomorrows [Produced by Calvin Valentine]
10. Step Up [Produced by DaveNotti]
11. 48 Prisons [Produced by Xperiment]
12. DeepRest [Produced by S1]
13. Finally Arrive [Produced by Odd Thomas and Xperiment]

Download: Braille-Native Tongues

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: