MotionPlus: The Sound Protest 2

MotionPlus: The Sound Protest 2


Motion Plus is a member of the stacked crew Scribbling Idiots and FINALLY after over five years of some hiatuses and EPs, the mighty Motion Plus has released his second LP “The Sound Protest 2”. Guests on the album include Sivion, Easy McCoy, JustMe, Lyriz and more. Production includes GodzG, Theory Hazit, Capo, SV and more. Being 14 tracks deep Motion comes through strong with a cohesive sounding album. Peep the album below and cop it if you feel it. Keep it locked here for the review which is coming soon.


Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Top Posts

More Articles.


87 | Believe in Something: Cardi B vs. Nicki Minaj

Believe in something. Even if it means sacrificing losing a shoe. Let’s talk about Nicki Minaj and Cardi B. Timestamps: ([2:03]) Nicki Minaj vs. Cardi

Read More »

Beat Tape of the Week: Kash – Loops and Dupes

    Another one of Soul Council’s finest up and coming producers Kash releases his debut instrumental project “Loops & Dupes”.  You can purchase this

Read More »

Qualmes – The High Road (ft. Thurz)

Pasadena up & comer Qualmes returns this week with another release from his “Direct Deposit” series, this time featuring Thurz, over some dope production courtesy

Read More »

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: