Maybach Music Group’s Self Made Vol. 3 Artwork + Track List

Maybach Music Group’s Self Made Vol. 3 Artwork + Track List


Rick Ross is back with the third release of his Maybach Music Group Self Made series. He recruits Wale, Meek Mill, Stalley, Gunplay, Rockie Fresh, French Montana, and Omarion for 16 tracks to showcase their abilities. Check out the artwork up top and the tracklist below.

01 Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
02 Gallardo (Gunplay ft. Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
03 The Plug (Meek Mill ft. Omelly)
04 Levels (Meek Mill)
05 Lay It Down (Rick Ross ft. Young Breed & Lil Boosie)
06 Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross ft. Wale & Birdman)
07 Black Grammys (Wale ft. Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)
08 Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
09 Know You Better (Omarion ft. Fabolous & Pusha T)
10 Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11 What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh ft. Hit-Boy)
12 The Great Americans (Rick Ross ft. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13 Kilo (Meek Mill ft. Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)
14 Poor Decisions (Wale ft. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15 Bout That Life (Meek Mill ft. French Montana)
16 God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)
17 My Man [Bonus]
18 Paris [Bonus]

via: hhnm

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: