Maja 7th :”End Of Summer(Video)” & “Random Beats EP”

Maja 7th :”End Of Summer(Video)” & “Random Beats EP”

Indianapolis based producer Maja7th (Freddie Gibbs, ADD-2, Mikkey Halsted) at the end of 2016 just released a full EP of instrumentals aptly titled “Random Beats, alongside a video titled “End of Summer.” The material was released on No Cosign Records as a stream-only/purchase project, so if you missed it, press play on “Random Beats” link below.

*Produced & Mixed by Maja7th 

*Directed & Edited by Michael Anthony [Red August]

01.) DJ Macmane’s Xbox

02.) Old 2 New

03.) End of Summer

04.) ILL’s Organs

05.) Thank You DJ Battle Cat

06.) Thank You DJ Quik

07.) Thank You J Dilla & Pete Rock

08.) So High

09.) Wavey


Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: