Mac Miller’s ‘The Divine Feminine’ Album Tracklist

Mac Miller’s ‘The Divine Feminine’ Album Tracklist


Mac Miller’s new album ‘The Divine Feminine’ is set for release on September 16th. Here is the tracklist below with features from Bilal, Anderson .Paak, Ty Dolla $ign, Niomza, CeeLo Green, Ariana Grande, and Kendrick Lamar.


1. Congratulations (ft. Bilal)
2. Dang! (ft. Anderson .Paak)
3. Stay
4. Skin
5. Cinderella (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Planet God Damn (ft. Njomza)
7. Soulmate
8. We (ft. CeeLo Green)
9. My Favorite Part (ft. Ariana Grande)
10. God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty (ft. Kendrick Lamar)

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: