Lecrae – Church Clothes [Mixtape]

Lecrae – Church Clothes [Mixtape]

Here is Lecrae’s mixtapge Church Clothes hosted by Don Cannon. Curious to see how a review would go after our discussion on Christian Hip Hop.

1. “Co-Sign”
2. “APB” (ft. Thi’sl)
3. “Church Clothes”
4. “Cold World” (ft. Tasha Catour)
5. “Welcome to H-Town” (ft. Tedashii & Dre Murray)
6. “Inspiration”
7. “Rise”
8. “Darkest Hour” (ft. No Malice)
9. “Black Rose”
10. “The Price of Life” (ft. Andy Mineo & Co Campbell)
11. “Special” (ft. Lester “L2” Shaw)
12. “No Regrets” (ft. Suzy Rock)
13. “Gimme a Second”
14. “Long Time Coming” (ft. Swoope)
15. “Misconception” (ft. Propaganda, Braille, & Odd Thomas)
16. “Spazz”
17. “Sacrifice”
18. “Rejects”

DOWNLOAD: Lecrae-Church Clothes

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: