Jhené Aiko – Sail Out EP [Artwork x Tracklist]

Jhené Aiko – Sail Out EP [Artwork x Tracklist]


Jhené Aiko let us all take a look at her artwork for her upcoming album. The tracklist is there too. The EP drops November 7th.

1. The Vapors (ft. Vince Staples)
2. Bed Peace (ft. Childish Gambino)
3. Stay Ready (What A Life) (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
4. WTH (ft. Ab-Soul)
5. The Worst
6. 3:16am
7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: