Jarren Benton – Huffing Glue with Hasselhoff [Mixtape]

Jarren Benton – Huffing Glue with Hasselhoff [Mixtape]

Jarren Benton meets SMKA: Huffing Glue With Hasselhoff was released on January 2011 exclusively on iTunes. On Thursday, May 31st the project was been re-released for FREE – for the first time – exclusively on DatPiff. The mixtape features 3 bonus tracks for fans who have already purchased the original EP. Huffing Glue with Hasslehoff was Jarren Benton’s first official mixtape released in 2011, and was produced by SMKA. The tape is being re-released to prepare fans for Freebasing with Kevin Bacon, which is coming out in JUNE!!

1) I Will Not Lose
2) No DJ (Skit)
3) Get a Load of Me
4) Justin Bieber (ft. Elz Jenkins)
5) Ima Murder
6) A Spacesuit & Parachutes (ft. Aleon Craft)
7) Most Interesting (Skit)
8 ) F#ck That Sh!t They Drinkin (ft. Tom P)
9) Nostrils Full of That Eddie Cane
10) 30K Feet (ft. Elz Jenkins) [Bonus Track]
11) Losin It [Bonus Track]
12) No Lies on the Verse (ft. Kid Daytona & Big Remo) [Bonus Track]

Download: Jarren Benton-Huffing Glue with Hasselhoff

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: