IDK: “IWASVERYBAD” Tracklist + Three New Tracks

IDK: “IWASVERYBAD” Tracklist + Three New Tracks

Let the games begin! IDK‘s Adult Swim roll-out of his new project, IWASVERYBAD, has begun! Last night, a pre-order for the album appeared on iTunes, along with the first three tracks of the album being available for purchase. Those tracks were “Mr. Lynch, Your Son Is The Devil”, “Maryland Ass N****” (feat. Swizz Beatz), and “Pizza Shop Extended” (feat. Yung Gleesh, DOOM, and Del the Funky Homosapien).

It seems as if IDK will be releasing groups of tracks at a time, ending of course with the entirety of the album. This is very interesting and something I’ve personally never seen in any album roll-out that I can remember. According to the release dates he’s scheduled, there will be three parts to his “story”, meaning (hypothetically) three groups of tracks. Don’t forget that video clips will accompany these tracks via Adult Swim.

Upon releasing the first three tracks, IDK also revealed the entirety of his tracklist. Check out the full tracklist below, as well as the features and upcoming release dates.

1. “Mrs. Lynch, Your Son Is The Devil”
2. “Maryland Ass N****” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. “Pizza Shop Extended” (feat. Yung Gleesh, DOOM, and Del the Funky Homosapien)
4. “Dog Love Kitty” (feat. Mother Marygold) [10/5/17]
5. “Mama Said ‘Respect the Venus Symbol’ I Didn’t Listen” [10/5/17]
6. “Windows Up” [10/5/17]
7. “Birds And Bees” [10/5/17]
8. “17 With A 38” [10/12/17]
9. “No Shoes On The Rug” [10/12/17]
10. “No Words” [10/12/17]
11. “Black Sheep White Dove” [10/12/17]
12. “Baby Scale” (feat. Yung Gleesh) [10/12/17]

The three tracks can be seen below…and yes, Yung Gleesh is actually on a song with DOOM…and it’s amazing.

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: