Here’s the Method Man ‘The Meth Lab’ Tracklist

Here’s the Method Man ‘The Meth Lab’ Tracklist


Method Man released the tracklist for his upcoming project ‘The Meth Lab’ set to drop August 21st.

Tracklist: Method Man-The Meth Lab

01 Intro
02 The Meth Lab (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife)
03 Straight Gutta (feat. Redman, Hanz On, Streetlife)
04 Bang Zoom (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Eazy Get Rite)
05 50 Shots (feat. Mack Wilds, Streetlife, Cory Gunz)
06 The Pledge (Hanz On, Streetlife)
07 2 Minutes of Your Time
08 Worldwide (feat. Hanz On, Uncle Murda, Chedda Bang)
09 Soundcheck (feat. Hanz On, Carlton Fisk)
10 Water (feat. Chedda Bang)
11 Lifestyles (Cardi, Eazy Get Rite, Freaky Marciano)
12 The Purple Tape (feat. Raekwon, Inspectah Deck)
13 Intelligent Meth (feat. Masta Killa, Streetlife, iNTeLL)
14 Symphony (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Kash Verrazano, Carlton Fisk, Killa Sin)
15 What You Getting Into (feat. Streetlife, Donny Cacsh)
16 Another Winter (feat. Hanz On, Streetlife, Carlton Fisk)
17 Rain All Day (feat. Hanz On, Dro Pesci)
18 So Staten (feat. Hanz On, Hue Hef)
19 Outro

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Top Posts

More Articles.

Jermiside x Jonathan Lowell – True Devotion

Jermiside teams up with Boston producer Jonathan Lowell for this track off their upcoming project A Dream of Consciousness dropping April 2nd. Listen: Jermiside x

Read More »

New Post: Vulkan the Krusader-Wild Horses [Prod by DA]

This is hot. “Wild Horses” is from Vulkan the Krusader’s V For Vendetta project released in 2011. That sample and this beat just goes. Check

Read More »

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: