Here’s Migos’s ‘YRN: Tha Album’ Tracklist

Here’s Migos’s ‘YRN: Tha Album’ Tracklist


Migos released the tracklist to their upcoming album ‘YRN: Tha Album’ featuring Young Thug and Chris Brown. Look for it on July 31st.

Tracklist: Migos-YRN The Album

01 Memoirs
02 Dab Daddy
03 Migos Origin
04 Spray The Champagne
05 Street Nigga Sacrifice
06 Highway 85
07 One Time
08 Just for Tonight f. Chris Brown
09 Pipe It Up
10 Gangsta Rap
11 Playa Playa
12 Cocaina f. Young Thug
13 Trap Funk
14 What A Feeling
15 Recognition

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: