Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – Highway Robbery (Album Stream)

Guilty Simpson & Small Professor – Highway Robbery (Album Stream)


Detroit’s heavyweight emcee Guilty Simpson and Philly’s burgeoning beat smith Small Professor are pleased to present their collaborative effort, Highway Robbery. Weighing in at ten tracks, the project places you in a seemingly post apocalyptic Detroit where the mentality is feast or famine. Highway Robbery plays as one long narrative of Guilty’s day-to-day survival in Detroit’s concrete jungle, all set to the tone of Small Professor’s foreboding, percussion heavy production. Featuring guest appearances from Detroit’s Boldy James, AG (of D.I.T.C.), Elucid, Castle (Mello Music Group), with both Statik Selektah and DJ Revolution handling the Technic 1200s, Highway Robbery is now available on iTunes through Beat Goliath/Coalmine Records for just $6.99.

01. Take Your Power (Intro)
02. Get That Pay (Scooby Mix)
03. I’m The City (feat. Boldy James & Statik Selektah)
04. Blap (Interlude)
05. It’s Nuthin (feat. AG)
06. On the Run (feat. DJ Revolution)
07. Go (feat. Castle & Elucid)
08. Come Get Me (Outro)
09. Get That Pay (OG Mix)
10. The Easiest Way (Remix)

Listen/buy: Guilty Simpson & Small Professor-Highway Robbery

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Top Posts

More Articles.

Who Cares? Yeezus Christ, Will You Stop Crying About Our Review?

This was a comment placed on our site under the Kanye West Yeezus Album Review: Prok says: I think you should start to put more intellectual effort

Read More »

Add-2 – The Reunion [Prod by Slot-A]

Add-2 and long time producer/engineer Slot-A reunite for their first song together since the One Missed Call mixtape (which was dope *Feefo voice*) on a

Read More »

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: