FreEP: Nikki Jean – Champagne Water

FreEP: Nikki Jean – Champagne Water


Nikki Jean, one of Lupe Fiasco’s favs, has released a new, free EP. Champagne Water has production from Nikki Jean, Jake One, Like, and more. Check out the tracklist and download below.

Tracklisting & Credits For Nikki Jean’s Champagne Water EP:

1.) “Icarus” (Intro) f/ Kevin Olusola
Produced By Nikki Jean & Double-0. Cello by Kevin Olusola (Pentatonix)
2.) “Tommy’s Song” (Hands Up)
Produced By Nikki Jean & Double-0. Additional Keyboards Rob Murat
3.) “Rivers”
Produced By Donnie Trumpet & Double-0. Additional Production by Nate Fox, Peter Cottontale
Horns by Donnie Trumpet & JP
4.) “Champagne Water” f/ Ab Soul
Produced by Nikki Jean & Double-0. Additional Production by Noah Breakfast
5.) “Worried”
Produced By Nikki Jean
6.) “Cool On You”
Produced By Like. Co-Produced by Peter Cottontale & Nikki Jean

Tracks 1 & 5 Mixed By Double-0 | Tracks 2, 3, 6 Mixed By Mr. Wise | Track 4 Mixed By Nick Breton

Listen/Download: Nikki Jean-Champagne Water EP


Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Top Posts

More Articles.

Dead End Hip Hop

72 | The Victory Slap Heard Round the World

This week, we sort of recap the BET Awards, talk about the hate for Sophie, Permit Patty, and more! BET Awards/Nipsey Hussle ([2:33]) Bullfighting ([15:00])

Read More »

NoVALiS – Evil On Me

Atlanta-based West African hip hop artist, NoVALiS (@novalisofficial), dropped “Evil On Me,” which was produced by @OmariMC. This is the second record released from his

Read More »

.@OhiniJonez on his new album ‘9MM’ Cupid by @sageterrence

Change is good. It causes progression in your sound and your willingness to experiment with who you want to become as an artist. Ohini Jonez

Read More »

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: