El Da Sensei & The Returners-GT2: Nu World {Cover Art & Tracklist}

El Da Sensei & The Returners-GT2: Nu World {Cover Art & Tracklist}

Coalmine Records has released the tracklist for El Da Sensei & The Returner’s upcoming album GT2: Nu World.  El Da Sensei will be at the A3C Festival here in Atlanta that kicks off 3 solid days of hip hop.  The festival runs October 7, 8, and 9.  El Da Sensei will perform at the Kevinnottinham Showcase Friday, October 8, 2010.

If you want a preview of the title track, you can get that here.  The album is set for release on Oct. 12, 2010.

GT2: Nu World Cover
El Da Sensei and the Returners: GT2 Nu World


01.    We R Back
02.    Goin To War feat. Treach
03.    On the Street feat. Sean Price and Bekay
04.    Nu World
05.    Blow Up
06.    2 the Death
07.    Knowledge be the Key feat. Rakka Iriscience
08.    Pain
09.    Toxic Words feat. John Robinson & Reks
10.    Live Noize feat. Akrobatik
11.    Good Time
12.    Right Move [No Mistakes] feat. Tiye Phoenix
13.    They Don’t Know
14.    Can’t You See?
15.    2 the Death feat. Mela Machinko (M-Phazes Remix)


Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: