Capone-N-Noreaga’s ‘Lessons’ Artwork & Tracklist

Capone-N-Noreaga’s ‘Lessons’ Artwork & Tracklist


Capone-N-Noreaga are back together again for their fifth album. Lessons is their first release since 2010’s The War Report 2: Report the War. Above the artwork to the upcoming release and the tracklist is below. Lessons drops on June 16th.

Lessons’s Tracklist:

1. Khadafi Talks
2. Future ft. Tragedy (prod. Ayatollah)
3. In The 1st (prod. iFresh)
4. Shooters Worldwide (prod. Jahlil Beats)
5. 7 Continents ft. Royal Flush & Tragedy (prod. Hazardis Soundz)
6. U.M.A.R. ft. Tragedy (prod. SPK)
7. Gumar Oz Dubar (prod. Hazardis Soundz)
8. Not Stick You pt.2 ft. Tragedy (prod. Ayatollah)
9. Chinese Girls (prod. Beatz N Da Hood)
10. Elevate ft. Tragedy (prod. Ayatollah)
11. 3 On 3 ft. The LOX & Tragedy (prod. Beatz N Da Hood)
12. Now ft. Tragedy (prod. Statik Selektah)
13. Pizza (prod. Large Professor)
14. Riding ft. Anna Shay (prod. Mr. Authentic)
15. Foul 120 ft. Tragedy & Raekwon (prod. Scram Jones)

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: