Artwork + Tracklist: Eminem – ‘Southpaw OST’

Artwork + Tracklist: Eminem – ‘Southpaw OST’


Eminem revealed the artwork and tracklist for the upcoming soundtrack to the upcoming film Southpaw hitting stores and theaters on July 2th.

The soundtrack features Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Bad Meets Evil, The Notorious B.I.G., Bone Thugs N Harmony, Eminem, Logic, and more.

01. “Cry For Help (Part 1)” — James Horner
02. “Kings Never Die” — Eminem feat. Gwen Stefani
03. “Beast (Southpaw Remix)” — Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard feat. Busta Rhymes, KXNG Crooked & Tech N9ne
04. “This Corner” — Denaun
05. “What About The Rest Of Us” — Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ feat. Rico Love
06. “Raw” — Bad Meets Evil
07. “R.N.S.” — “Slaughterhouse”
08. “Wicked Games” — The Weeknd
09. “All I Think About” — Bad Meets Evil
10. “Mode” — Prhyme feat. Logic
11. “Notorious Thugs” — The Notorious B.I.G. feat. Bone Thugs N Harmony
12. “Phenomenal” — Eminem
13. “Cry For Help Part 2)” — James Horner

Sign up for VIP content!

Receive audio and video content exclusively to your inbox by signing up for the DEHH newsletter.

Reader Interactions

More Articles.

DEHH Indie Interviews: MD Uno

In this indie interview, we sit down with Atlanta rapper MD Uno. Click Here to check out his latest project: Related

Read More »

Music: Stik Figa & Oddisee – From The Top

Mello Music’s latest offering, Helpless Dreamer, is a showcase for the label’s talent for 2011. Helpless Dreamer features Diamond District, Kenn Starr, Roc Marciano, Fresh

Read More »

Follow Dead End Hip Hop: